Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in West Sacramento (Updated 11 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59 °F

    Humidity

    87

    Wind : From S at 6 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    4.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    44 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for West Sacramento

      • 17 Dec, Mon 59 / 42 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 60 / 44 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 61 / 43 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 58 / 47 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri 59 / 42 °F
      • 22 Dec, Sat 58 / 41 °F
      • 23 Dec, Sun 57 / 42 °F
      • 24 Dec, Mon 57 / 40 °F
      • 25 Dec, Tue 57 / 39 °F
      • 26 Dec, Wed

    Comments